Spirit Title & Escrow, Inc.

Our Team

We are the folks working for you to make your closing experience a pleasant and memorable one! You can email us at any time by clicking on our name below.

Brad P. Scobey


Owner/President

brad@spiritclosings.com

Yamille O. Pimentel


Sr. Closer and Office Manager

yamille@spiritclosings.com

Suzanne Dunford


Closing Specialist

suzanne@spiritclosings.com

Maria Estremadoyro


Closing Coordinator

maria@spiritclosings.com

Silvia Salcito


Escrow Assistant

silvia@spiritclosings.com

Susan Walters


Post Closing

susan@spiritclosings.com